Contact us

Top Valley Academy
Top Valley Drive
Top Valley
Nottingham
NG5 9AZ

Telephone: 0115 9539060

General enquiries to: Ms M Farmer

Email: info@topvalleyacademy.org

Website: www.topvalleyacademy.org

If you want to discuss any issues relating to individual students please contact their Head of Year. 

General enquires

Admissions

You can contact the Nottingham City Council Admissions team by calling 0115 841 5568 or via email at  schooladmissions@nottinghamcity.gov.uk

For in year admissions please see Admissions

Senco

Neville Silcock - Assistant Headtacher - nsilcock@topvalleyacademy.org

Head of Year:

Hayley Morley - Head of Year 7 - hoy7@topvalleyacademy.org

Michelle Forster - Head of Year 8 - hoy8@topvalleyacademy.org

Tim Pickup - Head of Year 9 - hoy9@topvalleyacademy.org

Karen Castledine - Head of Year 10 - hoy10@topvalleyacademy.org

Kathryn Holland - Head of Year 11 - hoy11@topvalleyacademy.org

Attendance/report absence/holiday requests

Paula Vickers - Attendance Officer - pvickers@topvalleyacademy.org

Dance Academy/Transition
Amy Walden - Dance Academy & Transition Strategy Manager awalden@topvalleyacademy.org

Governors
Graham Mansfield - Chair of Governors

Please contact Graham via the Academy office in writing

Senior leadership team

Sean Kelly - Headteacher - headteacher@topvalleyacademy.org

Nicola Pearson - Senior Deputy Headteacher - npearson@topvalleyacademy.org

Tracey Meeks - Deputy Headteacher - tmeeks@topvalleyacademy.org

Lee Morgan - Deputy Headteacher - lmorgan@topvalleyacademy.org

Katya Harvey - Assistant Headtacher - info@topvalleyacademy.org

Neville Silcock - Assistant Headtacher - nsilcock@topvalleyacademy.org

Michaela Vanterpool - Assistant Headtacher - info@topvalleyacademy.org

 

If you require a paper copy of any of the information on our website, we are happy to provide this to you free of charge. Requests for paper copies should be made using the information of the contact us page.

 

Download our prospectus

Latest News

Jan 28 2017

Top Valley Academy supports Safer Internet Day 2017

Top Valley Academy is joining the global Safer Internet Day campaign to promote the safe and responsible use of technology.

Read more >>

Latest from Twitter

Follow us >>