2016 - 2017 Term Dates

A copy of the school calendar for 2016/2017 can be downloaded here

 

Tuesday 6th September 2016

First day of Academy term for students

Thursday 22nd September & Friday 23rd September 2016

School Closed to students.  INSET DAY

Monday 24th - Fri 28th October 2016

Half Term Holidays

Wednesday 21st December 2016 - Monday 2nd January 2017

Christmas Holidays      

Tuesday 3rd January 2017         

Students return to school

Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2017

Half term Holidays

Monday 3rd April - Monday 17th April 2017

Easter Holidays - return to school Tuesday 18th April 2017     

Monday 1st May 2017

Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May  - Friday 2nd June 2017

Half-Term Holidays      

Friday 30th June 2017

School Closed to students.  INSET DAY

Friday 14th July 2017

Summer Holidays Commence

Thursday 24th August 2017

GCSE Results Day

Monday 11th September 2017

New Term Starts

Download our prospectus

prospectusImage

Latest News

Jul 21 2017 - GCSE RESULTS COLLECTION

Y11 Results Day 2017 Our students will be able to collect their results on Thursday August 24 [ 10 am – 12.00]

Read more >>

Social

Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook