Our Governors

Our Govering Body Members


 Governor   Position   Term End Date  

Pecuniary Interests (as declared September 2016)

Mr G Mansfield Chair - Community Governor    14/01/2019  None  
Mr J Rudd Community Governor  02/04/2018  None  
Mrs R Vernon Community Governor  04/10/2018  None  
Mr P Bostock Community Governor  03/12/2017  None  
Ms S Wheatley Community Governor  28/09/2019  None  
Mr A Tootell Elected Parent Governor  23/02/2019  None  
Mr G Pilolli Elected Parent Governor  06/11/2018  None  
Mrs D Long Elected Parent Governor  25/11/2018  None  
Mr D Stockwell Staff Teacher Governor  19/10/2020  None  
Mr J Jackson Staff Governor  24/11/2015  None  
Mr S Kelly Academy Headteacher  01/09/2015  None  


Governors who have left in the past 12 months


Mrs S Edwards Elected Parent Governor 03/12/2014
Mrs J Simpson Vice Chair -  Community Governor 31/08/2016



Any correspondence for the governoring body please send to the Academy address, using the Contact us page, for the attention of Ms M Farmer.

Download our prospectus


Latest News

Jan 28 2017 - Top Valley Academy supports Safer Internet Day 2017

Top Valley Academy is joining the global Safer Internet Day campaign to promote the safe and responsible use of technology.



Follow us on Twitter Follow us on Facebook